The stupendous first studio album with all your favorite Flying Colors songs. Mostly weasel-free.

Get it on digital from iTunes

01: Blue Ocean
02: Shoulda Coulda Woulda
03: Kayla
04: The Storm
05: Forever in a Daze
06: Love is What I’m Waiting For
07: Everything Changes
08: Better Than Walking Away
09: All Falls Down
10: Fool in My Heart
11: Infinite Fire